Skip to Content

Find an Expert in…


Searching for "engineering"

Go Back

Ira Bennett
Associate Director for Research, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
Ira.Bennett@asu.edu
480-727-8830

Expertise

Erin Chiou
Assistant Professor, Human Systems Engineering, The Polytechnic School
erin.chiou@asu.edu
480-727-1589

Expertise

Oswald Chong
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Oswald.Chong@asu.edu

Expertise

Olga Epshtein
S3 Research Aide, Sustainability Solutions Services, Walton Sustainability Solutions Initiatives
olga.ephstein@asu.edu

Expertise

Tirupalavanam Ganesh
Tooker Professor and Assistant Dean of Engineering Education, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
tganesh@asu.edu
480-727-9375

Expertise

Paul Johnson
Professor and President, Colorado School of Mines
paul.johnson@mines.edu.

Expertise

Michael McBeath
Professor, Department of Psychology (Cognition, Action and Perception), College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Michael.McBeath@asu.edu
480-965-8930

Expertise

Clark Miller
Associate Director for Faculty and Professor, School for the Future of Innovation in Society, College of Global Futures
clark.miller@asu.edu
480-965-1778

Expertise

Susanne Neuer
Associate Professor, School of Life Sciences, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
susanne.neuer@asu.edu
480-727-7254

Expertise

David Nielsen
Assistant Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
David.R.Nielsen@asu.edu
480-965-4113

Expertise

B Ramakrishna
Associate Professor, School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Bramakrishna@asu.edu
480-965-6560

Expertise

Thomas Seager
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
Thomas.Seager@asu.edu

Expertise

Leon van Paassen
Associate Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
leon.vanpaassen@asu.edu
480-965-1075

Expertise

Claudia Zapata
Assistant Professor, School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment, Ira A. Fulton Schools of Engineering
czapata@asu.edu
480-727-8514

Expertise



Total Results: 27